To cancel or update your membership, head to your My Account page and click the Subscriptions link. 


You'll see an option that says "Cancel" next to your membership. Click this link to complete the process. While you're free to cancel and rejoin at any stage, remember that you may not be able to rejoin at the price you originally paid


If you cancel your membership, you'll continue to have access to the community until the end of your paid-up subscription period (either monthly or annual).


Watch how easy it is to organise your own membership using the “My Account” page: